Officials

An elected Board of Trustees, composed of a Mayor and four Trustees, governs the Village. The Board is responsible for budget, public safety, sanitation, water, public works, community services, etc. There are two elected Village Justices. Elections are held on the third Tuesday in March annually.

The Board meets once a month at Village Hall, the municipal building.

Mayor:  Lorraine Walsh                                                                      mayor@villageoflarchmont.org

Board of Trustees

  • Carol Miller, Trustee                                                                             cmiller@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Peter Fanelli, Trustee                                                                            pfanelli@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Malcolm Frouman                                                                                 mfrouman@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Carol Casazza Herman                                                                         ccherman@villageoflarchmont.org

Justice Court

  • Justice Thea S. Beaver
  • Justice Jerry D. Bernstein

Other Village Officials

  • Administrator/Clerk: Justin Datino                                                   administrator@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Assessor: Daniel Whittemore
  • Attorney: James Staudt
  • Building Inspector: Frank Blasi
  • Court Clerk: Nancy Pagliaro
  • Deputy Clerk & Deputy Registrar: Brian Rilley                                villageclerk@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Fire Chief: John Caparelli                                                                     chieflfd@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Licensing Officer: Brian Rilley
  • Chief of Police: John G. Poleway                                                         chief@larchmontpolice.org
  • Prosecutors: James Cinque and Richard Levy
  • Public Works General Foreman: Rick Vetere
  • Recreation Director: Joyce Callahan                                                  recreation@villageoflarchmont.org
  • Treasurer: Denis J. Brucciani
  • Deputy Treasurer: Joanne J. Lanza